a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Blues Caravan 2019

feat. Ina Forsman, Ally Venable, Katarina Pejak

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Lindewerra, Gemeindesaal
Germany

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Kassel, Theaterstübchen
Germany

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Höxter, Toneburg
Germany

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Hamburg, Downtown Bluesclub
Germany

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Aschaffenburg, Colos-Saal
Germany

Friday, 22 February 2019

Worpswede, Musichall
Germany

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rheine, Hypothalamus
Germany

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Berlin, Quasimodo
Germany

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Nürnberg, Hirsch
Germany

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rimsting, Blues Club Chiemgau
Germany

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Kaiserlautern, Kammgarn
Germany

Friday, 01 March 2019

Soest, Alter Schlachthof
Germany

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Luxemburg , Sang & Klang
Luxembourg

Sunday, 03 March 2019

Rhoon, Het Kasteel van Rhoon
Netherlands

Monday, 15 April 2019

Salzburg, Rockhouse Salzburg
Austria

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Wien, Vienna Blues Spring
Austria

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Menen, CC de Steiger
Belgium

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Kellinghusen, Ulmenhofschule
Germany

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Dongen, De Gouden Leeuw
Netherlands

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Frauenfeld, Eisenwerk
Switzerland

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Frick, Kino Monti
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Rubigen, Mühle Hunziken
Switzerland

Friday, 26 April 2019

Rankweil, Altes Kino
Switzerland

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Biel, Le Sing
Switzerland

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl